Wolves Updates 9/12 Part 2

Laurence Farah/Timberwolves site chats with Al Jefferson about his new team.

Twelve of the 14 players on Florida’s two-time national championship men’s basketball team, including stars Joakim Noah, Al Horford, Corey Brewer and Taurean Green, will receive their championship rings Saturday prior to the football game. 
A ceremony honoring the team will start at about 3:10 p.m., 20 minutes before kickoff. The only starter who won’t be there will be Lee Humphrey, who is playing professionally in Greece.
Click here if you’re wondering what Wolves mascot Crunch is doing in the offseason.  
TWolves Blog Staff

About TWolves Blog Staff

Former writers for TwolvesBlog.com